Which barn do you like best?

 

6 thoughts on “Which barn do you like best?

  1. As strange as it might sound, the top one has a more genuine feel to it. I do like the second one though lol

    Thank you for visiting my blog 🙂

    • Thanks for the comment. I like the first one better too because I love old barns that tell a story. I enjoyed looking around your blog. Thanks so much for checking mine out.

  2. The older the better – I’ve even written a children’s novel revolving around an old barn and an magical hayloft… I love old barns – if only they could shed their views of the world that revolved around them!

Leave a Reply

