Miami Palm Trees

IMG_0719

 

5 thoughts on “Miami Palm Trees

  1. I love this! This picture reminds me of movies where the character’s driving (more likely being driven!) through LA and Miami and you see these great shots of the palm trees taken from below. Very cool. You know we have some random palm trees in places in Scotland. Weird, eh? 🙂

    • I didn’t know that–very cool. I love palm trees and love looking up at them. I thought it made an awesome picture. Do you remember the 80’s TV show Miami Vice? I thought of that show while I was taking the picture.

Leave a Reply

